Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/uoamcc/public_html/myobitchallenge.co.nz/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/uoamcc/public_html/myobitchallenge.co.nz/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/uoamcc/public_html/myobitchallenge.co.nz/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/uoamcc/public_html/myobitchallenge.co.nz/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Local Competitions

Find out more below!

The University of Auckland

Registrations Close/Case Release: Friday 20th July 12pm

Tutorial: Friday 20th July 6pm

MYOB Q&A Session: Tuesday 24th July 8am – Room 260-315

Submission Due: Thursday 26th July

Final Presentations: Sunday 29th July

Contact: contact@myobitchallenge.co.nz

 


Auckland University of Technology

Case Release: Monday 23rd July

Finals: Monday 30th July



The University of Canterbury

Registrations Close: Wednesday 25th July
Case Released: Thursday 26th July
Case Due: Friday 3rd August 9am
Final: Friday 3rd August 2pm

 


Massey University

Dates to be confirmed. Competition will run at the end of July.


 


Victoria University of Wellington

Case Launch: Monday 23rd July

Final Presentations: Saturday 28th July


 


The University of Waikato

Case Release: Sunday 22nd July

Finals: Sunday 29th July